Employee Directory Search

First Name Last Name Title Expertise Location/Regional Office Email Address
Curtis Adams Vice President Michaels Development Washington, DC curtis.adams@tmo.com
Raoul Amescua Vice President, Development Michaels Development California ramescua@tmo.com
Richard Armstrong Senior Vice President Michaels Construction Elk Grove, CA rarmstrong@tmo.com
Griselda Arredondo Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA garredondo@tmo.com
Christine Bauer Director, Government Affairs Michaels Management Camden, NJ cbauer@tmo.com
Roger Black Vice President, Business Development Michaels Development Camden, NJ rblack@tmo.com
Toby Booker Vice President, Student Living Michaels Development Camden, NJ tbooker@tmo.com
Kecia Boulware Vice President Michaels Development Encino, CA kboulware@tmo.com
Nicholas Bracco Regional Vice President Michaels Development Washington, DC nbracco@tmo.com
Stacie Brach Regional Vice President Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA sbrach@tmo.com
Christopher Brookshire Director Michaels Development North Carolina cbrookshire@tmo.com
Victoria Brutto Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Pennslyvania vbrutto@tmo.com
Kristy Calo Director, Talen Acquisition Michaels Management Camden, NJ kcalo@tmo.com
Nicholas Cangelosi Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ ncangelosi@tmo.com
Massimo Careccia Project Superintendent Michaels Construction Camden, NJ mcareccia@tmo.com
Gregory Carroll Vice President Michaels Construction Camden, NJ gcarroll@tmo.com
David Chila Vice President Michaels Construction Camden, NJ dchila@tmo.com
Sandra Cipollone Senior Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ scipollone@tmo.com
Dayra Conde Gonzalez Assistant Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ dconde@tmo.com
Kevin Cook Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Atlanta kcook@tmo.com
Cheryl Cooper Regional Vice President Michaels Management Chicago ccooper@tmo.com
Rosanna Coreano Senior Marketing Specialist Michaels Management Camden, NJ rcoreano@tmo.com
Roxanne Cowee Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA rcowee@tmo.com
Gerald Coyle Vice President Michaels Construction Camden, NJ gcoyle@tmo.com
Joseph Coyle President Michaels Development Camden, NJ bhansen@tmo.com
Kenneth Crawford Executive Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ kcrawford@tmo.com
Brenda Criswell Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA bcriswell@tmo.com
Jack Curran Construction Manager Michaels Construction Camden, NJ jcurran@tmo.com
Sharon D'Alessandro Executive Assistant Michaels Management Camden, NJ sdalessandro@tmo.com
Andrew Davenport Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ adavenport@tmo.com
Tyler Davidson National Facilities Director Michaels Development Florida tdavidson@tmo.com
Ginger Dawson Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ gdawson@tmo.com
Kelly DeJoy Vice President Michaels Finance Camden, NJ kdejoy@tmo.com
Gregg Difabio Project Executive Michaels Construction Camden, NJ gdifabio@tmo.com
Joseph DiSalvo Vice President, Operations Michaels Construction Camden, NJ jdosalvo@tmo.com
Michelle Dixon Vice President, Operations Michaels Management Florida mdixon@tmo.com
Dolly Dube Contract Compliance Manager Michaels Construction Camden, NJ ddube@tmo.com
Julieann Duca Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Pennslyvania jduca@tmo.com
Beth Dudley Director of Compliance Michaels Management Camden, NJ bdudley@tmo.com
George Dudo Jr President Michaels Construction Camden, NJ gdudo@tmo.com
Charles Durnin Senior Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ cdurnin@tmo.com
Christopher Earley Vice President Michaels Development Washington, DC cearley@tmo.com
Sherri Farris Regional Vice President Michaels Management Kansas sfarris@tmo.com
Catherine Freas Executive Assistant Camden, NJ cfreas@tmo.com
Thomas Galyardt Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Kansas tgalyardt@tmo.com
John Gausche Regional Facility Director Michaels Management Florida jgausche@tmo.com
Marc Getson Regional Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ mgetson@tmo.com
Javier Gomez Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA jgomez@tmo.com
Jennifer Griffin Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Oklahoma jagriffin@tmo.com
Bessie Hampton Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Florida bhampton@tmo.com
Barbara Hansen Executive Assistant Camden, NJ bhansen@tmo.com
Ronald Hansen President Michaels Management Camden, NJ teripolidora@tmo.com
Brunetta Harris Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA bharris@tmo.com
Thomas Haslam Jr. Project Superintendent Michaels Construction Camden, NJ tjhaslam@tmo.com
Courtney Haviland Assistant Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA chaviland@tmo.com
Brandon Healy Construction Manager Michaels Construction Camden, NJ jhealy@tmo.com
Brandon Hegland Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Hawaii bhegland@tmo.com
Jed Henderson Vice President, Asset Management Michaels Finance Camden, NJ ehenderson@tmo.com
Steven Hillebrand Managing Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ shillebrand@tmo.com
Russell Holland Vice President Michaels Construction Camden, NJ rholland@tmo.com
Rand Howes Business Manager Michaels Management Colorado rhowes@tmo.com
Gary Huffman Jr. Vice President Michaels Development North Carolina ghuffman@tmo.com
Justin Illuzzi Project Manager Michaels Construction Camden, NJ jilluzzi@tmo.com
Donna Jack Vice President, Human Resources Camden, NJ djack@tmo.com
Jennifer Johnson Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA jennifer.johnson@tmo.com
Jeffrey Jones Project Manager Michaels Construction Elk Grove, CA jeffrey.jones@tmo.com
Mary Keshishyan Regional Vice President Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA mkeshishian@tmo.com
Debby Kiselich Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Pennslyvania dkiselich@tmo.com
Donna Krier Compliance Manager Michaels Management Camden, NJ dkrier@tmo.com
Michael Kruse Vice President, Operations Michaels Management Camden, NJ mkruse@tmo.com
Susan Langley Executive Assistant Camden, NJ slangley@tmo.com
Questor Lau Development Officer Michaels Development Hawaii qlau@tmo.com
Michael Levitt Founder and Chairman Camden, NJ slangley@tmo.com
William Lindstedt Regional Facility Director Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA blindstedt@tmo.com
Donna-Jean Loder Vice President, Information Technology Camden, NJ dloder@tmo.com
James Loughery Facilites Director Michaels Management Camden, NJ jloughery@tmo.com
Jonathan Lubonski Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ jlubonski@tmo.com
Jean Lugli Senior Superintendent Michaels Construction Camden, NJ jlugli@tmo.com
Cheree Lujan Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Texas clujan@tmo.com
David Lukens Vice President, Underwriting Michaels Development Camden, NJ dlukens@tmo.com
Robin Madison Policies & Procedures Coordinator Michaels Management Camden, NJ rmadison@tmo.com
James Malesich Senior Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ jmalesich@tmo.com
Dale Mccullough Marketing Director Michaels Development Camden, NJ dmccullough@tmo.com
Walter Meremianin Director of Learning Camden, NJ wmeremianin@tmo.com
Issis Micheaux Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Camden, NJ imicheaux@tmo.com
Shelly Miles-Martin Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Chicago smilesmartin@tmo.com
Jim Miller Senior Vice President Michaels Finance Camden, NJ jmiller@tmo.com
Donald Miller Executive Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ dmiller@tmo.com
Erin Miller Assistant Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Elk Grove, CA everdin@tmo.com
John Mimms Development Officer Michaels Development Encino, CA jmimms@tmo.com
Mario Molano Regional Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ mmolano@tmo.com
Patrick Monaghan Construction Manager Michaels Construction Atlanta pmonaghan@tmo.com
Mark Morgan Chief Operating Officer Camden, NJ sdalessandro@tmo.com
Edwin Morris III Senior Construction Acctnt Michaels Construction Camden, NJ emorris@tmo.com
Barrie Nichols Vice President, Leasing & Marketing Michaels Management Alabama bnichols@tmo.com
Dawn Nielsen Assistant Vice President Michaels Management Washington state dnielsen@tmo.com
John O'Donnell Chief Executive Officer Camden, NJ cfreas@tmo.com
Gregory Olson Regional Vice President Michaels Development Chicago golson@tmo.com
Ann O'Shea Senior Vice President, Finance Michaels Development Camden, NJ aoshea@tmo.com
Larry Padilla Regional Vice President Michaels Development USVI, Puerto Rico lpadilla@tmo.com
Teri Polidora Executive Assistant Michaels Management Camden, NJ teripolidora@tmo.com
Milton Pratt Jr. Executive Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ mpratt@tmo.com
Carlos Proano Regional Vice President Michaels Management California cproano@tmo.com
Joseph Purcell Chief Financial Officer Camden, NJ slangley@tmo.com
Takieya Renfro Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Mississippi trenfro@tmo.com
Aaron Richards Vice President, Administration Michaels Management Camden, NJ arichards@tmo.com
Susana Rodriguez Marketing Specialist Michaels Management Camden, NJ susana.rodriguez@tmo.com
Battana Rodriguez Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Camden, NJ brodriguez@tmo.com
Jay Russo Jr. Vice President Michaels Development Boston jrusso@tmo.com
Kimberlee Schreiber President Michaels Management Camden, NJ mquiles@tmo.com
Karen Seddon Regional Vice President Michaels Development Hawaii kseddon@tmo.com
Sandra Sheremetta Regional Property Manager Michaels Management New York ssheremetta@tmo.com
Tim Sheridan Construction Manager Michaels Construction Camden, NJ tsheridan@tmo.com
Joseph Shivell Vice President, Architecture & Engineering Michaels Construction Massachusetts jshivell@tmo.com
Heather Sizemore Vice President, University Relations Michaels Development Florida hsizemore@tmo.com
Rick Sperle Regional Facility Director Michaels Management Arizona rsperle@tmo.com
Anneliese Stackhouse Operations Specialist Michaels Management Camden, NJ astackhouse@tmo.com
Heather Straub Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Camden, NJ hstraub@tmo.com
Anna May Stroyek Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Camden, NJ astroyek@tmo.com
Christy Stuckey Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Mississippi cstuckey@tmo.com
Stephen Tapparo Project Manager Michaels Construction Washington, DC stapparo@tmo.com
Granvel Tate Regional Vice President Michaels Development Atlanta, GA gtate@tmo.com
Nancy Thomas Regional Vice President Michaels Management Fort Leavenworth, KS nthomas@tmo.com
Wade Tutt Project Manager Michaels Construction Texas wtutt@tmo.com
Keith Tyson Assistant Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Pennslyvania ktyson@tmo.com
Kristina Vagen Vice President Michaels Development Camden, NJ kvagen@tmo.com
Jahaida Gonzalez Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Camden, NJ jgonzalez@tmo.com
Dawn Vance Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Pennslyvania dvance@tmo.com
Derek Veerkamp Vice President Michaels Development North Carolina dveerkamp@tmo.com
Bianca Walker Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Chicago bwalker@tmo.com
James Weglarz Vice President, Development Michaels Development Chicago jweglarz@tmo.com
Diane Wersler Vice President, Leasing & Marketing Michaels Management Camden, NJ dwersler@tmo.com
Nathalie Werst Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Pennslyvania nwerst@tmo.com
Richard White Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Maryland rwhite@tmo.com
Ned Williams Senior Vice President, Student Living Michaels Development South Carolina ned.williams@tmo.com
Dionne Williams Assistant Regional Property Management Michaels Management Chicago dmwilliams@tmo.com
Roger Williams Senior Vice President Michaels Management Camden, NJ rwilliams@tmo.com
Joseph Winkler Facilites Manager Michaels Management Georgia jwinkler@tmo.com
Robert Witkoski Director, Human Resources Camden, NJ rwitkoski@tmo.com
Staci Wixted Marketing Projects Manager Camden, NJ swixted@tmo.com
Shelly Wood Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Washington state swood@tmo.com
Gina Young Regional Property Manager Michaels Management Texas ginayoung@tmo.com
Laura Zaner Vice President, Corporate Marketing Camden, NJ lzaner@tmo.com
Ryan Zent Vice President Michaels Development Colorado rzent@tmo.com
Michael Flanagan Vice President, Capital Markets Michaels Finance Camden, NJ mflanagan@tmo.com
Nitzia Chambers Regional Property Manager Affordable, Management Philadelphia, PA nchambers@tmo.com
Melissa Rivera-Quiles Executive Assistant Michaels Management Camden, NJ mquiles@tmo.com
Komal Desai Vice President Michaels Finance Camden, NJ kdesai@tmo.com
Christopher Lincoln Project Director Michaels Construction Washington, DC clincoln@tmo.com
David Bentivogli Chief Estimator Michaels Construction Camden, NJ dBentivogli@tmo.com
Christopher Horne Director of Operations Michaels Construction Camden, NJ chorne@tmo.com
Brandon Nieslen Regional Facilities Director Affordable Management Washington nielsen@tmo.com
David Garcia Vice President of Development Michaels Development Atlanta, GA david.garcia@tmo.com
Jeff Cresto Development Officer Michaels Development Los Angeles, CA jcresto@tmo.com
Karen Thompson Talent Acquisition Specialist Human Resources Camden, NJ kthompson@tmo.com